Novel Treatments for Depression

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Novel Treatments for Depression

April 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

ExpoCares Webinar Series
Novel Treatments for Depression

Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 1PM CST | 2PM EST
| Complimentary 1.0 CEs – Nurses & QIDPs |

Zoom Webinar ID: 899 6787 3657 | Passcode: 858943


RSVP NOW
Deb Maloy
Presenter:
Nanette Wrobel, RPh
LEARNING OBJECTIVES:

The nurses scope of practice will be enhanced by the ability to identify the current shortfalls in the treatment of major depressive disorder and the effect on individuals with IDD, describe the use of various treatment options, including the emotional and sensory effects of psilocybin as well as potential side effects of this new therapy to treat major depression.

For registration questions or more information contact
Education@TarrytownExpocare.com


RSVP NOW
ABOUT TARRYTOWN EXPOCARE PHARMACY

Founded in 2007, Tarrytown Expocare Pharmacy is the fastest growing Long Term Care cycle-fill pharmacy in America 100% dedicated to servicing individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD). This is accomplished by a talented team of over 250 dedicated associates operating from pharmacy locations in Texas, Louisiana, Illinois, South Carolina, Georgia, and New Jersey. We are Licensed in over 40 states and servicing 17,000 individuals across over 500 distinct locations nationwide. For additional information contact
Marc.Altholz@TarrytownExpocare.com
or call
512-566-3525
.

tarrytownexpocare
Copyright © 2022 | All rights reserved.

Venue

Webinar

Our Partners

24/7 Pharmacy Line:

512-617-7312

Toll Free:

855-617-7312